University Officials and Contact Information

JRMSU KATIPUNAN CAMPUS DIRECTORY

OFFICE OF THE ADMINISTRATION

Telefax: (065) 918-0251

Cellular Phone:       Globe: 09177266456      
Smart: 09209638875

Office Officials Position/Designation Email
Campus Administrator’s Office Carina A. Romarate, Ed.D. Campus Administrator caromarate@jrmsu.edu.ph
Dean Academic Instruction Office Vicente M. Cabarse, E.M.D. Dean, Academic Instruction vmcabarse@jrmsu.edu.ph
Head, Administrative and Finance Services Office Sharon C. Descallar Administrative Office IV scdescallar@jrmsu.edu.ph
Registrar’s Office Rhea N. Acevedo OIC – Registrar rnacevedo@jrmsu.edu.ph
Campus Research Coordinator Office Jane T. Aquino, Ed.D. Coordinator, Research jtaquino@jrmsu.edu.ph
Campus Extension Coordinator Office Ma. Betty P. Decin, Ed. D. Coordinator, Extension mpdecin@jrmsu.edu.ph
Quality Assurace Office Josephine B. Martinez, Ed. D. Coordinator, Quality Assurance jbmartinez@jrmsu.edu.ph
Management Information Systems Office Johnny Fel M. Garcia MIS Coordinator jmgarcia@jrmsu.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Cellular Phone: 0918268530

E-mail Address: jrmsukcoe@jrmsu.edu.ph

Office Officials Position/Designation Email
Office of the COE Dean Leonora T. Divinagracia, Ed.D. Dean, College of Education ltdivinagracia@jrmsu.edu.ph
Alma T. Jimeno, MAEd Assistant Dean atjimeno@jrmsu.edu.ph
Hermie V. Inoferio, Ph.D. Chairman, Secondary Education Department hvinoferio@jrmsu.edu.ph
Abraham A. Bayron, M.A. Chairman, Elementary Education Department aabayron@jrmsu.edu.ph
Junior High School Principal’s Office Risalyn M. Bureros, M.A. Coordinator, High School Department rmbureros@jrmsu.edu.ph
Senior High School Principal’s Office Ejellie B. Gania Principal, Senior High School ebgania@jrmsu.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE

Cellular Phone:

E-mail Address:
jrmsukcoa@jrmsu.edu.ph

Office Officials Position/Designation Email
Office of the COA Dean Edwin Lugo, Ed. D. Dean, College of Agriculture eclugo@jrmsu.edu.ph
Dean Student Affairs and Services Office Leonardo J. Zamoras, CE, D.P.A. Assistant Dean ljzamoras@jrmsu.edu.ph
Valerio A. Tugahan MATE Chairman, DAT-BAT Department vatugahan@jrmsu.edu.ph
Ched R. Caperida, MS Horti Chairman, Agricultural and Forestry Department crcaperida@jrmsu.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

Telephone: (065) 918-0508

E-mail Address:

Office Officials Position/Designation Email
Office of the CAS Dean Judith V. Barlaan, Ed.D. Dean jvbarlaan@jrmsu.edu.ph
Office of the CAS Dean Josephine L. Cruz Assistant Dean jlcruz@jrmsu.edu.ph
Jean Richel B. Santander, MSIT Chairman, BSIS jbsantander@jrmsu.edu.ph
Theresa Mee S. Habagat, Comp.E. Chairman, BSCS tshabagat@jrmsu.edu.ph
Office of the Criminology Department Charity B. Aripal, MSCJ Chairman, Criminology Department cbaripal@jrmsu.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT

Cellular Phone: 09177266089

E-mail Address: rfmalate@jrmsu.edu.ph

Office Officials Position/Designation Email
Office of the CBM Dean Renato F. Malate, D.P.A. Dean rfmalate@jrmsu.edu.ph
Raymund B. Lombres, MSHRM Chairman, Hotel and Restaurant Mngt Department rblombres@jrmsu.edu.ph
Maria Juliet B. Sanlitan,MSHRM Chairman, BS Agribusiness Management Department mbsanlitan@jrmsu.edu.ph
JORI MART MORENO, MBA Chairman, BS Business Administration Department jmmoreno@jrmsu.edu.ph
Renato F. Malate, D.P.A. Chairman, BS Agri-Business Management Department rfmalate@jrmsu.edu.ph

STUDENT AFFAIRS AND SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Tel No.:

E-mail Address: jrmsuksas@jrmsu.edu.ph

Office Officials Position/Designation Email
Dean Student Affairs and Services Office Leonardo J. Zamoras, CE, DPA Dean ljzamoras@jrmsu.edu.ph
Office of the Campus Librarian Kiara Karen R. Mercado, RL College Librarian I krmercado@jrmsu.edu.ph
Guindance Counselor’s Office Maria Dolor A. Felisilda, MAED Guidance Counselor mafelisilda@jrmsu.edu.ph
Alumni Affairs Office Engr. Oscar Perey Jr. Chairman, Alumni Affairs
Clinic’s Office Miralou C. Sorronda, RN, MAN School Nurse mcsorronda@jrmsu.edu.ph
Office of the Cultural Affairs Grace C. Viadnes, MAED Chairman, Cultural Affairs / Chairman, Campus Beautification gcviadnes@jrmsu.edu.ph
PESA Coordinator’s Office Rolando P. Romasasa, MAEM PESA Coordinator rpromasasa@jrmsu.edu.ph
Dormitory Manager’s Office Norie P. Lagorra Dormitory Manager nplagorra@jrmsu.edu.ph
Scholarship Coordinator’s Office JORI MART MORENO, MBA Coordinator, Scholarships jmmoreno@jrmsu.edu.ph
NSTP Office Roosevelt V. Aragon,MSCJ-CAR Coordinator, NSTP rvaragon@jrmsu.edu.ph
Campus Publication Office Mahogany Ogoc Chairman, School Publications moogoc@jrmsu.edu.ph
JRMSU-K SSG Main Office Juliet L. Vidad SSG President jrmsukssg@jrmsu.edu.ph